Dominik

Career

  1316156492210946_v1.jpg

From the moment of the company foundation we have aimed to form a team, which will inspire and estimate at everyone’s true worth the talented people, who possess capabilities and creativity. We are creating the corporative environment, which allows receiving satisfaction from success and team work.

You…

  • are a professional, always move towards growth and development, are aimed not only to the successful result, but to the effective process, take active life position and are willing to become an irreplaceable member of our staff...

Job…

  • isn't a routine for you, isn't only the way to earn money, but brings something new and different to your life, something what will help you to improve yourself as a professional and as a personality. And if you are ready to share a small part of your soul with us everyday then…

We…

  • are ready to offer you a job in a friendly, young team, an opportunity of the professional growth, a stable salary, a professional growth which will depend on your aspiration to work, a complete workplace, and what is the most important – we will help you to obtain confidence and satisfaction.
Career

Ru En De
Миссия компании

С момента создания компании мы поставили перед собой цель сформировать единую команду, вдохновляющую и по достоинству оценивающую талантливых людей, обладающих способностями и стремлением к творчеству. Мы создаём такую корпоративную среду, которая позволяет получить удовольствие от работы в команде.

Вы…

  • профессионал своего дела, постоянно находитесь в движении, направляясь в сторону роста и развития, нацелены не только на успешный результат, но и на эффективный процесс, занимаете активную жизненную позицию и хотите стать незаменимым сотрудником нашей компании…

Работа…

  • не является для Вас рутиной, не является исключительно способом заработка, а привносит в Вашу жизнь что-то новое, другое, что позволит Вам совершенствоваться как на профессиональном, так и на личностном уровне, а если Вы ещё и готовы ежедневно делиться с нами частичкой своего душевного тепла, то…

Мы…

  • готовы предоставить Вам работу в дружном, молодом коллективе, возможность профессионально реализоваться, иметь стабильный заработок, рост которого будет зависеть от Вашей устремлённости в работе, укомплектованное рабочее место, а главное - мы поможем Вам обрести чувство удовлетворённости.
Карьера

Предлагаем работу в дружном и молодом коллективе

Резюме обязательно hr@jv-dominik.com

Телефон: +375 17 543 45 20